Barnegat Township
Barnegat Light Borough
Bay Head Borough

Beach Haven Borough
Beachwood Borough
Berkeley Township
Brick Township
Dover (Toms River)Township*
Eagleswood Township
Harvey Cedars Borough
Island Heights Borough
Jackson Township
Lacey Township
Lakehurst Borough

Lakewood Township
Lavallette Borough
Little Egg Harbor Township
Long Beach Township
Manchester Township
Mantoloking Borough
Ocean Township
Ocean Gate Borough
Pine Beach Borough
Plumsted Township
Point Pleasant Borough
Point Pleasant Beach Borough
Seaside Heights Borough
Seaside Park Borough
Ship Bottom Borough
South Toms River Borough
Stafford Township
Surf City Borough
Toms River Township (formerly Dover Twp)*
Tuckerton Borough
Effective November 14, 2006, Dover Township has officially changed its name to Toms River Township.
Back to Top  

Home/About Ocean County/Planning Board/Planning Staff/Information & Publications/Natural Lands Trust Fund/Farmland Preservation/ Community Development/Economic Development/Water Quality Issues/Coastal Issues/ Site Plans & Subdivisions/Transportation/ State Development & Redevelopment Plan /Ocean County Municipalities/Ocean County Government