Ocean County Government
Board of Chosen FreeholdersDropdown arrow

Ocean County Department of Planning

Ocean County Natural Lands Trust Fund Advisory Committee

Meetings of the Ocean County Natural Lands Trust Fund Advisory Committee will be held at 5pm on the 4th Wednesday of every month except for the the combined November and December meeting. The combined meeting will be held on the 1st Wednesday of December.

Location:
3rd Floor, Engineering Conference Room
129 Hooper Ave, Toms River, NJ

Time: 5:00pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 5pm **


News/Updates

PLANNING BOARD MEETING CANCELLED - 2/20/19
Please be advised that due to the inclement weather, the Planning Board Meeting of February 20, 2019 has been CANCELLED.
Barnegat Branch Trail, Phase 7
Please be advised that a portion of the Barnegat Branch Trail in Berkeley Township is temporarily closed for construction. Construction of Phase 7 which will connect the existing trail in Berkeley to South Street in Lacey Township is underway.
Ocean County Agriculture Development Board
Meetings of the Ocean County Agriculture Development Board will be held the 2nd Wednesday of every month. Meeting times vary due to farming schedules.
Ocean County Natural Lands Trust Fund Advisory Committee
Meetings of the Ocean County Natural Lands Trust Fund Advisory Committee will be held at 5pm on the 4th Wednesday of every month except for the the combined November and December meeting. The combined meeting will be held on the 1st Wednesday of December.

View All